ECSO welcomes 9 new Members

Expanding our European Cybersecurity Community

On 31st March 2021, the Board of Directors of ECSO officially approved the Membership of 9 new organisations. 

Ianus (Cyprus) – Micro SME
CAIXA Bank (Spain) – Investor/User
CYBASQUE (Spain) – Association
OR Security (Hungary) – Micro SME
ITALGAS (Italy) – User
TEHTRIS ( France) – SME
TIIN Capital (the Netherlands) – Investor
KPMG (Belgium) – Large Company
Alliance Entreprendre (France) – Investor

We are proud to welcome them and we are ready to provide them access to all of our activities, working groups, initiatives, and events.

Today, ECSO counts in total 262 member organisations including SMEs, large companies (both users and providers of cybersecurity solutions, services, and products), National Public Administrations, Regions and clusters, National and European associations, Users and Operators of infrastructures, Investors, RTOs and Universities. 

Together we are representing a large part of the European Cybersecurity Community working towards achieving a Resilient Digital Europe and contribute to the advancement of European digital sovereignty and strategic autonomy.

For more information on how to become a member of ECSO visit our Membership page

Share this article on social media


Recent Posts