ECSO General Assembly elected 8 new Members of the Board of Directors

Congratulations to our new Directors!

1st July 2021

On 30th June 2021, the ECSO General Assembly elected 8 new Members of our Board of Directors. We would like to congratulate: 

  • Lise Fuhr – Director General, ETNO
  • Juhani Hintikka – President and CEO, F-Secure
  • Karim Azer Nessim – Cybersecurity Director, Sopra Steria
  • Eva Spina – Director-General of DG Communications Technologies and Information Security, Ministry of Economic Development – Italy
  • Javier Dieguez – Director, Basque Cybersecurity Centre
  • Ana Ayerbe – Director of IT competitiveness, Tecnalia
  • Mark Miller – CEO, Conceptivity
  • Francois Lavaste – Executive Director, Ace Capital Partners

They will join the rest of our existing Board Members and drive ECSO’s mission to coordinate the development of the European Cybersecurity Community 

Share this article on social media


Recent Posts